Duke of Sin

DUKE OF SIN by Elizabeth Hoyt (May 31, 2016; Grand Central Publishing Mass Market; The Maiden Lane Series #10) A MAN OF SIN Devastatingly handsome. Vain. Unscrupulous. Valentine Napier, the Duke of Montgomery, is the man London whispers about in boudoirs and back alleys. A notorious rake and blackmailer, Montgomery has returned from exile, intent [...]

High Season

NACHO FIGUERAS PRESENTS: HIGH SEASON by Jessica Whitman (May 31, 2016; Forever Trade Paperback, Mass Market, eBook; The Polo Season Series #1) World-renowned polo player and global face of Ralph Lauren, Nacho Figueras dives into the world of scandal and seduction with a new fiction series set in the glamorous, treacherous world of high-stakes polo [...]

Primal Instinct

BOOK INFORMATION Title:  Primal Instinct Author: Tara Wyatt Series: Bodyguard, #2 On Sale: May 31, 2016 Formats: Mass Market & eBook Price: $5.99 USD Goodreads   ROCK YOU ALL NIGHT LONG   The first time he lays eyes on Taylor Ross in a bar, Colt Priestley does something few men would dare to do. He [...]

Burke Bentley Book Four Release Blitz 5/30/16

Burke Bentley’s decision to quit the hospital and go into practice with his brother was the best decision he’d ever made. With the daily pressures gone, he could do what he loved to do … Source: Burke Bentley Book Four Release Blitz 5/30/16

Wild Cards

  Cover Reveal Title: Wild Cards Series: Twisted Love Author: R.C. Stephens From the best selling author of the Twisted Series comes the third installment. A dark steamy romantic standalone novel. Can two dark souls find the light? Dark Romance (Standalone) She grew up with love but tragedy took everything away from her. He was [...]

The Cajun Series-

The Cajun Series of historical romances is now available at Amazon, Barnes & Noble,iTunes and soon to be on Kobo. And Emilie, the first book in the series, is now permanently free, so download and sample this award-winning Louisiana series. Free Now on Amazon - Please check Price before buying!   Lisa

Regular Sex

Author: Kitty French Release Date: May 27 2016 UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01FY2BBY2   US: https://amzn.com/B01FY2BBY2 Length: 212 Pages   Price: £2.99/$4.31/Kindle Unlimited   Available exclusively to Amazon.   Blurb:   Get your hands on all of the Regular Sex stories from USA Today bestselling author Kitty French, available here for the first time in one binge read box set! Nine individual super sexy [...]