Deadly Birthday * CT Mitchell


book link

Birthdays should be fun…..Kate makes them deadly

Deadly Birthday is #4 of 5 in the Bakery Detectives Mystery Series

Catering for a swank 21st birthday for cupcake Queen Kate Mackenzie miles from home should be a piece of cake. Surely trouble couldn’t follow her but when three guests drop dead, Kate has another cupcake mystery to solve…..and in a hurry!

Bakery detective and part time amateur sleuth Kate Mackenzie has her suspicions. Trouble follows her everywhere. Are these poisonings an inside job? Whatever the case, these deaths need to stop….but too late. Another guest is dead.

Best cozy mystery series Australian author C T Mitchell serves up another tasty romance mystery culinary adventure sure to keep you guessing until the very end. This bite sized culinary cozy mystery with a dash of clean romance mystery and suspense can be devoured in a single sitting.

The Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery Series

Each book in the series is a stand-alone story, but your enjoyment of each story will be increased if you read them all.

* Book 1: Deadly Vows

* Book 2: Deadly Liaisons

* Book 3: Deadly Soiree

* Book 4: Deadly Birthday

* Book 5: Deadly Finale

Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.