A Slice of Christmas Magic

A Slice of Christmas Magic

Its turned cold here so let's Read .... A magical Christmas mystery perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber! A recipe for festive disaster… With Aunt Erma back in charge of her magical pie shop Susanna Daniels thought life would return to normal. But there is no ‘normal’ in Hocus Hills and as the most magical [...]

Longing for a Cowboy Christmas

Longing for a Cowboy Christmas

by Leigh Greenwood (Author), Rosanne Bittner (Author), Linda Broday  (Author), Margaret Brownley  (Author), Anna Schmidt  (Author), Amy Sandas  (Author) Find your very own cowboy to keep warm these long, wintry nights as you cozy up with six sweeping, epic tales of heroism, passion, family and celebration from bestselling authors Leigh Greenwood, Rosanne Bittner, Linda Broday, Margaret Brownley, Anna Schmidt, and Amy Sandas. Fall in Love with Christmas [...]

Home for the Holiday

Home for the Holiday

It\s Friday and my Home for the Holiday projects is easy holiday beading. Halloween Beaded bracelet : This bracelet came from a lit from Oriental Trading Cohttps://www.orientaltrading.com/craft-and-hobby-supplies-a1-550055.fltr Thanksgiving table decorations: More Thanksgiving Decor and project during November Wed Link party. Our main family table is always set to impress. So I make beaded wine class [...]

A Mrs. Miracle Christmas

A Mrs. Miracle Christmas

Are you ready to start the holiday season ? Read on.....Lisa https://www.amazon.com/Debbie-Macomber/e/B000AQ451E/ref=dp_byline_cont_ebooks_1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Mrs. Miracle shows an ordinary family that they are blessed beyond belief in this uplifting holiday tale from Debbie Macomber. As the holiday season begins, Laurel McCullough could use some good news. She and her husband, Zach, have been [...]

A Cowboy Under the Mistletoe

A Cowboy Under the Mistletoe

Grab a cup of coffee and enjoy this holiday book .... Lisa Tis the season for starting over for one military man turned cowboy in this new novel by the New York Times bestselling author of The Cowboy and His Baby. Former Navy master-at-arms Jason Clements is down on his luck and calling in one last favor. His cousin [...]

Welcome to Friday

Welcome to Friday

Today's Addition of Home for the Holiday's is all about the holiday scents ... Harvest : Let's start with homemade Fill a sauce pan with water and set it on the stove. Turn the heat on high so the water will boil. Add 2 tablespoons ground pumpkin pie spice to the water. If not available, [...]

Cowboy Christmas Redemption

Cowboy Christmas Redemption

As snowflakes fall in Gold Valley, Oregon, will this rugged cowboy finally win the woman of his dreams? Cowboy Caleb Dalton has loved single mom Ellie Bell, and her little daughter, Amelia, for years. But since Ellie is his best friend’s widow, Caleb’s head knows Ellie will always be strictly off-limits. If only his heart got the [...]