I think you might like this book – “Awakening (Earth Evolution Series Book 4)” by KD Jones.

Start reading it for free:

My Review

This is book 4 in this series. Quinn  rescues a human Squirrels who have been living  in  the  tunnel. She ends up living on the ship and begins a relationship  with  Quinn. But trouble is up and Quinn is needed to take care of it. Book 4 is a great new addition  to this series. Lisa 

Author: Lisa's * Everyday Life

Hi ! I"am Lisa a Wife,Mom,and blogger. Everyday Life is my way of sharing the every day things in my life. . So check back everyday I will be here with plans,recipes and projects.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s