I was tagged!

St. Landry Parish tourism tagged my picture I posted on Instagram  And yes the bread pudding was tasty! Lisa

Grandma’s Wedding Quilts, Kizzie’s Kisses = Zina Abbots

Sharing book post from- Book addict live

Book Addict live

 
Zina Abbott is the pen name used by Robyn Echols for her
historical romances. Robyn currently lives with her husband in California, USA,
near the “Gateway to Yosemite.” 
 
She is a member of Women Writing the West, and
American Night Writers Association. She enjoys any kind of history including
family history. 
 
When she is not piecing together novel plots, she pieces
together quilt blocks.
  
 
Connect with the Author here: 

Running from hostile Indians attacking Salina, Kansas in 1862,
feisty Kizzie Atwell, Grandma Mary’s oldest grandchild, runs into freighter
Leander Jones traveling the Smoky Hill Trail. He is as interested in her as his
stallion is in her mare. The two join forces to prevent the Fort Riley Army
captain from requisitioning their beloved…

View original post 301 more words

LIVE – CRAZY OVER YOU by Daisy Prescott

Sharing book post from – Wrapped up in reading

Wrapped Up In Reading

Title: Crazy Over You
Series: Love with Altitude #2 (Standalone)
Author: Daisy Prescott
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release Date: March 28, 2017
Blurb

My savior isn’t prince charming.
I’m not that lucky.
He’s my worst nightmare.
He’s my one night stand from two years ago.
And he doesn’t remember me.
What happens on vacation doesn’t always stay on vacation. Especially in a place like Aspen. I moved to the mountains for my dream vet job. I never expected to run into the man of my dreams. Again.
I never thought I’d see her again.
My Cinderella didn’t leave me a shoe to find her.
Not that I’d need random footwear to recognize her.
Her kiss is something I’ll never forget.
Work hard. Play hard. I’m paid to be a nice guy on the slopes, but what I do in my off time isn’t always about making good choices. That’s the fun…

View original post 386 more words

35 Cheerful Crafts for Easter

Spring crafts post from – My simple joy life

paper-hyacinth-one-little-project

Bring Spring into your home this season with these bright & cheerful craft ideas from Good Housekeeping!

View original post

Release Blitz: Holding Fire (Alpha Securtiy #2) by April Hunt

Sharing this book post from – Once upon a book blog

Title: HOLDING FIRE

Author: April Hunt

Series: Alpha Security, #2

On Sale: March 28, 2017

Publisher: Forever

Mass Market: $7.99 USD

eBook: $5.99 USD

Add to Goodreads

The second book in April Hunt’s romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti.

Alpha Security operative Trey Hanson is ready to settle down. When he meets a gorgeous blonde in a bar, and the connection between them is off the charts, he thinks he’s finally found the one. But after their night together ends in a hail of gunfire and she disappears in the chaos, Trey’s reasons for tracking her down are personal . . . until he learns she’s his next assignment.

Elle Monroe never expected to see Trey again. The night they shared was incredible, but the last thing she’s looking for is a relationship. Now that it’s clear she’s being targeted, though…

View original post 1,174 more words

Create a Card – march 28, 2017

sharing a great card from - The Paperie