Myrtle Grove Garden Club Mystery Series, Box Set: Books 1-3

Garden Club box set of cozy mysteries

Lisa Everyday Reads

Welcome to Myrtle Grove, a small town nestled in the lake country of Oklahoma, where life revolves around friendship, family and Sunday dinner, and no one seems to have noticed the recent rise in the local murder rate. The founding members of the Myrtle Grove Garden Club are Jesse Camden and her mother, Sophia, who are co-owners of the Gilded Lily Tea Room and Coffee House, along with Vivian Windsor, who is Myrtle Grove’s resident oil heiress and a lifelong friend of the Camden ladies.

Bonus: Recipes included in each book. Three complete books in the boxed set are:

Murder, Mayhem and Bliss (Book 1)
When the husband of Bliss Kerr, niece of Vivian Windsor, is found dead in their pool, Jesse Camden hurries to the side of her dear friend, Vivian. As murmurs of murder grow, and Bliss’s future darkens, Vivian turns to Jesse for help. With eager assistance…

View original post 206 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.